Latest Products https://www.sadatrades.com Latest Products Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:14:42 +0530 en-us https://www.sadatrades.com Indian Pulses https://www.sadatrades.com/indian-pulses.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Beans https://www.sadatrades.com/kidney-beans.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/kidney-beans.htm Indian Pulses Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.sadatrades.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIXEPL Supplies rice have high nutrient value, as these are very good source of fibre, calcium, potassium & Vitamin B-6. 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIXEPL Supplies rice have high nutrient value, as these are very good source of fibre, calcium, potassium & Vitamin B-6. Broken Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/broken-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/broken-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIXEPL Supplies rice have high nutrient value, as these are very good source of fibre, calcium, potassium & Vitamin B-6. Sona Masoori Non-Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIXEPL Supplies rice have high nutrient value, as these are very good source of fibre, calcium, potassium & Vitamin B-6. IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/parmal-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/parmal-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal White Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/parmal-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/parmal-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/raw-sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/raw-sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/sugandha-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/sugandha-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.sadatrades.com/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Corn https://www.sadatrades.com/fresh-yellow-corn.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/fresh-yellow-corn.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIXEPL supplies Maize (Zea mays L.) is one of the most versatile emerging crop shaving wider adaptability under varied agro-climatic conditions. Fresh Yellow Maize https://www.sadatrades.com/fresh-yellow-maize.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/fresh-yellow-maize.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIXEPL supplies Maize (Zea mays L.) is one of the most versatile emerging crop shaving wider adaptability under varied agro-climatic conditions. Cattle Feed Maize https://www.sadatrades.com/cattle-feed-maize.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/cattle-feed-maize.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed Corn https://www.sadatrades.com/cattle-feed-corn.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/cattle-feed-corn.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Seeds https://www.sadatrades.com/sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/sorghum-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIXEPL supplies Sorghum popularly known as jowar is the most important food and fodder crop of dry land agriculture. Jowar Seeds https://www.sadatrades.com/jowar-seeds.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/jowar-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet https://www.sadatrades.com/pearl-millet.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/pearl-millet.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl millet is the most widely grown type of millet in India and we supply good quality Pearl milet in best price. Guar Gum Seeds https://www.sadatrades.com/guar-gum-seeds.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/guar-gum-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guar gum is a novel agrochemical processed from endosperm of cluster bean. It is largely used in the form of guar gum powder as an additive in food, pharmaceuticals, paper, textile, explosive, oil well drilling and cosmetics industry. Guar Gum Powder https://www.sadatrades.com/guar-gum-powder.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/guar-gum-powder.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guar gum is a novel agrochemical processed from endosperm of cluster bean. It is largely used in the form of guar gum powder as an additive in food, pharmaceuticals, paper, textile, explosive, oil well drilling and cosmetics industry. Guar Gum Flakes https://www.sadatrades.com/guar-gum-flakes.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/guar-gum-flakes.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernel https://www.sadatrades.com/peanut-kernel.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/peanut-kernel.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernel https://www.sadatrades.com/groundnut-kernel.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/groundnut-kernel.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Kidney Bean https://www.sadatrades.com/black-kidney-bean.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/black-kidney-bean.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.sadatrades.com/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Speckled Kidney Beans https://www.sadatrades.com/speckled-kidney-beans.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/speckled-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Kidney Beans https://www.sadatrades.com/white-kidney-beans.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/white-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Wheat https://www.sadatrades.com/sharbati-wheat.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/sharbati-wheat.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed Wheat https://www.sadatrades.com/animal-feed-wheat.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/animal-feed-wheat.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal https://www.sadatrades.com/arhar-dal.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/arhar-dal.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram https://www.sadatrades.com/bengal-gram.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/bengal-gram.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas https://www.sadatrades.com/black-chickpeas.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mung Beans https://www.sadatrades.com/black-mung-beans.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/black-mung-beans.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Chickpeas https://www.sadatrades.com/brown-chickpeas.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/brown-chickpeas.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Lentils https://www.sadatrades.com/brown-lentils.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/brown-lentils.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.sadatrades.com/chana-dal.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/chana-dal.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils https://www.sadatrades.com/green-lentils.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/green-lentils.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana https://www.sadatrades.com/kabuli-chana.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/kabuli-chana.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moth Dal https://www.sadatrades.com/moth-dal.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/moth-dal.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mung Bean https://www.sadatrades.com/mung-bean.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/mung-bean.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Pea https://www.sadatrades.com/pigeon-pea.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/pigeon-pea.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils https://www.sadatrades.com/red-lentils.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/red-lentils.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut Urad Dal https://www.sadatrades.com/sabut-urad-dal.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/sabut-urad-dal.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Urad Dal https://www.sadatrades.com/split-urad-dal.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/split-urad-dal.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Green Gram https://www.sadatrades.com/split-green-gram.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/split-green-gram.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.sadatrades.com/toor-dal.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/toor-dal.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Washed Urad Dal https://www.sadatrades.com/washed-urad-dal.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/washed-urad-dal.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.sadatrades.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Peas https://www.sadatrades.com/white-peas.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/white-peas.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Black Gram https://www.sadatrades.com/whole-black-gram.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/whole-black-gram.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Green Gram https://www.sadatrades.com/whole-green-gram.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/whole-green-gram.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.sadatrades.com/urad-dal.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/urad-dal.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Munakka Raisins https://www.sadatrades.com/munakka-raisins.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/munakka-raisins.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Amla Candy https://www.sadatrades.com/sweet-amla-candy.htm https://www.sadatrades.com/sweet-amla-candy.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530